BEACONMILE

欢迎来到贝肯麦尔国际学院

 关于
 贝肯麦尔
 国际学院

贝肯麦尔国际学院Beacon Mile Academy (简称BMA)是一所在安大略省教育厅注册的私立高等中学,可以颁发安省毕业文凭OSSD,学生获得学分同时被北美,欧洲澳洲等大学所认可。我校课程设置完全按照安省的教育大纲要求,所聘请教师全部具有加拿大教师资格证书,拥有多年丰富的教学经验,以培养学生的自我主动学习以及领导能力为主要目标,为其将来进入大学建立良好的学习基础。我校每年向加拿大、美国等各大学及专科以上学院输送了大量优秀合格的毕业生,在北美享有良好的声誉。

我校致力于给全体在校学生提供全面、周到、专业、细致的各项服务,在学、食、住、行、乐、安、德、升八个方面做到尽善尽美,让学生在轻松、愉快地学习环境中成功升入加拿大各名牌大学。贝肯麦尔高中课程设置齐全,设有9-12年级安省高中学分课程以及大学预备课程,同时提供雅思培训。学校重视人文教育,提高学生素质以及学习能力,致力于培养学生的国际视野并为将来成功就读全球名校打下坚实基础。

贝肯麦尔学校环境

Beacon Mile Academy 座落于多伦多知名度最高的街—-央街上,央街全长1896公里,是世界上最长的街道,也是多伦多最主要的主干道。学校步行10分钟内可抵达药店,大型超市,西式早餐店,百货商场,银行,健康食品专卖店,保龄球馆等等,满足学生的各项生活需求。学校位于列治文山市中心,被多间生态公园环绕,两公里范围内范围内兼备电影院,艺术中心,天主教堂,基督教堂,图书馆,更有希腊风情餐厅,日本餐厅,中国,韩国等多国风味美食餐厅。

贝肯麦尔国际学院
为每个学生创造成功的机会!

我们致力于培养学生成为
最优秀的人才!

想获得成功

请让孩子来贝肯麦尔国际学院吧!我们会为您的孩子提供全面、周到、专业、细致的各项服务。

我希望大家能更好地了解这所充满活力的学校。来贝肯麦尔高中学习将会是您孩子的一个转变的过程。感谢您对我们的信任,在孩子人生的重要关头,让我们帮助他(她)完成学业和身心的全面发展,这也是我们特别重视建立一个紧密相连的集体,帮助孩子全面发展。我们学校提供的课程丰富多彩而又充满挑战,着重培养学生批判性思维,合作意识以及创造力。上课之余,我们还鼓励学生多参与课外活动,形式多样的俱乐部,并参加郊游和有教育意义的旅行。

我们的老师会培养学生对学习的热爱,并鼓励他们发挥自己最大的潜力。每一位教师都有安省颁发的教师资格证,并希望能够通过职业培训不断深造并充实自己,在他们所教授的领域有很深的造诣。贝肯麦尔高中的毕业生今后会进入加拿大大学,或者其他世界一流的大学。

我们再一次真诚邀请您加入到贝肯麦尔大家庭中,体验加拿大的生活。了解并体验一流的教育,为您的孩子准备未来。

至此敬礼

贝肯麦尔高中校长

9835

Simon Gallo
校长,
贝肯麦尔国际学院

高中

是学生进大学前非常重要的时期.

领导能力

当今世界的发展离不开有领导能力的精英人才,因此领导能力的培养对于高中生来讲尤为重要。通过对领导力的培养,学生将会变得更加阳光,积极,自信,从而提升自己的执行力和影响力;这将对他们以后的生活起到极为重要的影响。

思考能力

我们会着重培养学生们的独立思考解决问题的能力,并能批判性看待问题,对待任何事情都有自己的想法和看法,为进入大学校园高强度的学习打下良好的思维基础。

责任,自律,尊重和义务

高中是学生成年,迈入社会前的重要阶段,因此培养学生的责任感至关重要。学生们会严格要求自己,拥有对自己,对他人负责的意识,承担起他们该尽的义务,自律自强

个人身体和心理素质的提升

学生们将会通过参加课外活动来锻炼身体素质,从而结交好友,培养他们的毅力和耐力,从而提高他们健康的心理素质,勇于面对学习和生活的一切挑战

个人能力

学生将通过在加拿大的学习和生活发现自己所喜欢以及擅长的领域,提升个人能力。贝肯麦尔高中坚信每个学生都是璞玉,只要耐心雕琢就会出类拔萃,我们会帮助他们实现自我价值

接受多元文化

经济的发展始终与政治民主以及多元文化结盟。作为未来的创新型领导人才,学生应该明白民主,包容以及多元文化的社会趋势,从而更好的在社会中发挥作用

Connect with the TIA Community

The latest news of our academy

BEACONMILE

Welcome to Beacon Mile Academy

 About
 Beacon
 Mile
Academy

Beacon Mile Academy is a private high school in Richmond Hill, Ontario committed to supporting students in the achievement of their goals and dreams. Our secondary school is open to international students from around the world who would like to participate in a multi-cultural learning environment. From the moment you arrive, the student services department, faculty and staff ensure that the process of blending into the inviting community is seamless, worry-free and positive.

We have a clear understanding of how to prepare students for their academic success and future. The program of study is modified to meet the needs, potential and interests of students to enable them to succeed at a college or university of their choice. In support of student learning several scholarships are available based on academic performance, professional conduct, contribution to student life and participation in co-curricular activities.

Ontario Secondary School Courses

We are known for our (1) challenging and engaging curriculum from grades 9 to 12 and (2) co-curricular activities including Eyer Homestead Ropes Challenge, skate boarding at the Richmond Green Skate Park, hiking and canoeing in the Oak Ridges Moraine, fishing on the Rouge River and in Lake Wilcox, concerts at the Richmond Hill Center for the Performing Arts, horseback riding lessons at Wake Robin or Spruce Meadow Farms, chess, swimming, public speaking, winter sports, music, and golf.

We are Toronto based
High School
Focused on Excellence!

To Achieve Success

Apply Beacon Mile Academy. It’s easy!

It is with great pleasure that I welcome you to Beacon Mile Academy, a prestigious private high school in Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada. I look forward to your stay at our school and am certain that you will become an active member of our vibrant community.

Our commitment at Beacon Mile Academy is to provide a safe and intellectually stimulating environment that will empower students to become innovative thinkers, creative problem solvers and inspired learners. We are devoted to providing students with an educational experience that will allow them to reach their full potential. High standards of achievement and expectations for each student in regard to academic performance, participation, and responsible citizenship are the foundation of our school.

By enrolling at Beacon Mile Academy, students will prepare to enter the university or college of their choice and will be guided through the next steps in their lives. Our English language programs also allow students to develop the fluency and ability to succeed at a post-secondary level.

Our qualified staff are dedicated to your success and will make every effort to help you achieve your academic goals. At Beacon Mile Academy, we pride ourselves in developing not only successful students but also global leaders of the future.

Kind regards,

Simon Gallo
Principal

Beacon Mile Academy

andrew_fuyarchuk

Simon Gallo
Principal,
Beacon Mile Academy

Secondary School

It is an essential stage in education and required for admission to university

Leadership

We focus on cultivating leadership skills such as a clear vision, empowering and collaborating with others and leading by example. This is achieved by giving students the freedom to create and implement ideas for learning both inside and outside of the classroom.

Critical Thinking

Critical thinking is the ability to reflect, think independently, clearly and rationally about what to do and what to believe. At Beacon Mile Academy critical thinking also includes the capacity to innovate and form original and logical connections between ideas in arguments and explanations.

Responsibility

Students learn to be responsible through volunteer work that teaches them to care for the good of their community and its citizens. Beacon Mile Academy works constructively with non-profit organizations to ensure that civic-minded students improve society and its culture.

Physical and Mental Enhancement

By competing and having fun in different sports and games, students enhance their mental discipline, endurance, stamina and physical strength. These experiences form social skills that play a significant role in the ability to both excel as an individual and work in a team in school and at work.

Personal Capabilities

Controlling the emotions, empathy, compassion for others and the building of positive relationships is crucial to working effectively with others and for personal happiness and success. Group work, peer review, peer tutoring, pairing and sharing are just some of the ways in which personal capabilities are nurtured.

Multicultural Acceptance

Toronto and the Greater Toronto Area is a multicultural area of Canada. Students will have an opportunity to communicate with people from different parts of the world, learn from and form friendships with them.

Connect with the TIA Community

The latest news of our academy